Header image  
Home of the Mini Cougars  
line decor
   
line decor
   
 

Home | DoDDS-E Calendars



Wednesday, April 30- Night of the Arts at 1700

Friday, May 2, Volunteer Appreciation Celebration 2:45-4:00

Monday, May 5- Friday May 9 – Teacher Appreciation Week

Thursday, May 15 – Second semester acceleration date

Monday, May 26 – Memorial Day - Federal Holiday

Thursday, June 5 – Ansbach High School Graduation – @ 1900

Friday, June 6 – End of School Awards Program (2 Programs) K-2 STAR Program 0845- 0915- Grades 3-6 STAR Awards & Honor Roll Assembly 0930-1030

Friday, June 6- Amazing Race Field Day Afternoon June – Soldier For a Day (Date to Be Announced)

Thursday, June 12 – Last Day of School- Early Release

Friday, June 13 – No school for students - teacher work day

 

 

       
DoD
DoD ICE

DoDEA Virtual School
DoDEA School Calendars
Non DoD Schools

Contact DoDEA
Interested in Becoming a Teacher?
Contract Opportunities

Military OneSource
USAJobs
Department of Defense
USA.gov

Whistleblower's Protection Act
Accessibility
Accessibility/Section 508
No Fear Act
FOIA
Privacy
DoDEA Regulations
Employee Resources


The appearance of external hyperlinks does not constitute endorsement by the United States Department of Defense Education Activity of the linked web sites, or the information, products or services contained therein. For other than authorized activities such as Defense agencies or military service/command sites, the Department of Defense Education Activity does not exercise any editorial control over the information you may find at these locations. All links are provided consistent with the mission of the Department of Defense Education Activity. Please let us know about existing external links which you believe are inappropriate and about specific additional external links which you believe ought to be included.